Now who wants to hack microsoft?

Discuss security issues related to microsoft products

Moderator: Community Moderators

Post Reply
binky
Posts: 41
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2007 7:17 pm

Now who wants to hack microsoft?

Post by binky » Sat Aug 04, 2007 7:48 pm

just found their remote access site :D , it uses Whale Application Gateway: https://public.microsoft.com

jd2kuk
Posts: 1537
Joined: Fri Mar 16, 2007 12:19 am
Location: UK

Re: Now who wants to hack microsoft?

Post by jd2kuk » Sat Aug 04, 2007 8:27 pm

Holy s**t...

Fergie1
Posts: 257
Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2007 2:22 pm
Location: UK

Re: Now who wants to hack microsoft?

Post by Fergie1 » Sat Aug 04, 2007 8:51 pm

What does it do?!? If its very important then holy f**k!

Fergie1
Posts: 257
Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2007 2:22 pm
Location: UK

Re: Now who wants to hack microsoft?

Post by Fergie1 » Sat Aug 04, 2007 9:00 pm

Googleing brings this link. https://portal.public.microsoft.com
You need to be on a MS domain according to it.

jd2kuk
Posts: 1537
Joined: Fri Mar 16, 2007 12:19 am
Location: UK

Re: Now who wants to hack microsoft?

Post by jd2kuk » Sun Aug 05, 2007 4:37 pm


User avatar
plaodj
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2008 2:06 pm
Location: Hu Nan (Changsha)
Contact:

Re: Now who wants to hack microsoft?

Post by plaodj » Tue Apr 08, 2008 3:31 am

i can't open it

:mrgreen:

User avatar
heebyjeebys
Posts: 1352
Joined: Thu Feb 28, 2008 10:24 pm

Re: Now who wants to hack microsoft?

Post by heebyjeebys » Mon Apr 14, 2008 4:42 pm

binky wrote:just found their remote access site :D , it uses Whale Application Gateway: https://public.microsoft.com
problem loading page :cry:
What do i have to do to get into it?

User avatar
missi0n
Posts: 256
Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2007 9:15 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Re: Now who wants to hack microsoft?

Post by missi0n » Tue Apr 15, 2008 3:34 pm

jd2kuk wrote:I got this https://rap.microsoft.com
:O that one looks like it works, it asks for a certificate from my computer :?

Post Reply