RM Application Wizard

Discuss it here

Moderators: Community Moderators, Veterans - RM Community

Forum rules
RM Specific Disclaimer: Users should be advised that any software files, modifications, upgrades, plugins etc are property of the poster.
Xatrix Security do not accept ownership of these files nor do we accept liability for any copyright violations.
Xatrix Community Guidelines: Click Here
Anon

RM Application Wizard

Postby Anon » Sun Jun 29, 2014 11:10 am

Yo,

Does anyone have the RM Application Wizard and if you do, would you be able to upload it for me please?

Many Thanks
MrKJLS :D

JarredE
Posts: 62
Joined: Mon Jun 16, 2014 5:10 pm
Location: United Kingdom

Re: RM Application Wizard

Postby JarredE » Sun Jun 29, 2014 5:14 pm

J Evans

Anon

Re: RM Application Wizard

Postby Anon » Sun Jun 29, 2014 8:13 pm

JarredE wrote:http://www.4shared.com/file/qBjKQHqQ/RM_Application_Wizard_2.html
This is RM Applications wizard 2


Password?

JarredE
Posts: 62
Joined: Mon Jun 16, 2014 5:10 pm
Location: United Kingdom

Re: RM Application Wizard

Postby JarredE » Mon Jun 30, 2014 10:32 am

Password is
xatrixnew
J Evans

Anon

Re: RM Application Wizard

Postby Anon » Mon Jun 30, 2014 12:21 pm

JarredE wrote:Password is
xatrixnew


Cheers!

Cory
Tutorial Writer
Posts: 29
Joined: Wed Jan 28, 2009 6:26 am

Re: RM Application Wizard

Postby Cory » Mon Jul 07, 2014 2:59 am

this file is corrupt, is there anyone who has a none-corrupt version and can upload it for me? :)

Anon

Re: RM Application Wizard

Postby Anon » Wed Jul 09, 2014 7:53 am

Cory wrote:this file is corrupt, is there anyone who has a none-corrupt version and can upload it for me? :)


It was fine for me.

Cory
Tutorial Writer
Posts: 29
Joined: Wed Jan 28, 2009 6:26 am

Re: RM Application Wizard

Postby Cory » Wed Jul 09, 2014 7:12 pm

Ok now that I have used WINRAR it uses fine, but it says it's unable to install as it needs Service Release 4? Do you know what that is?

"Pre-install checks failed"
"RM Application Wizard cannot be installed. Service Release 4 or greater is required"

Anon

Re: RM Application Wizard

Postby Anon » Wed Jul 09, 2014 9:13 pm

Cory wrote:Ok now that I have used WINRAR it uses fine, but it says it's unable to install as it needs Service Release 4? Do you know what that is?

"Pre-install checks failed"
"RM Application Wizard cannot be installed. Service Release 4 or greater is required"


Image

1.Go into the RM Installation Assistant.ini

2.Remove [PreInstallActions] section

3.Re-run the installer on the server

Cory
Tutorial Writer
Posts: 29
Joined: Wed Jan 28, 2009 6:26 am

Re: RM Application Wizard

Postby Cory » Wed Jul 09, 2014 11:57 pm

http://gyazo.com/bff75dd2a56f599f0c6de6316b4df2a0

nearly there - just have this error. please see image link in my post :). do you have any idea how to solve that?

many thanks for your help thus far


Return to “RM Community Connect”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests