RM Application Wizard

Discuss it here

Moderators: Community Moderators, Veterans - RM Community

Forum rules
RM Specific Disclaimer: Users should be advised that any software files, modifications, upgrades, plugins etc are property of the poster.
Xatrix Security do not accept ownership of these files nor do we accept liability for any copyright violations.
Xatrix Community Guidelines: Click Here
Anon

Re: RM Application Wizard

Postby Anon » Thu Jul 10, 2014 8:01 am

Cory wrote:http://gyazo.com/bff75dd2a56f599f0c6de6316b4df2a0

nearly there - just have this error. please see image link in my post :). do you have any idea how to solve that?

many thanks for your help thus far


Press OK and continue, mine done that and it still worked after you press OK, it will just continue with the process.

harry
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Feb 27, 2014 4:32 pm

Re: RM Application Wizard

Postby harry » Wed Aug 06, 2014 6:08 pm

I want to build packages using the cc3 image
i installed the application wizard, but I need to build a pc I assume and allocate this.

I cant seem to build a pc. build disk manager doesn't work - it won't let me add any drivers. smartclient fails also.
Has anyone managed?

tfarrer
Posts: 27
Joined: Sun Nov 23, 2014 9:28 pm

Re: RM Application Wizard

Postby tfarrer » Sun Dec 14, 2014 9:55 pm

Can't access the website, it says that it is no longer on there.

superaz300
Posts: 127
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 11:05 am
Location: At my desk!

Re: RM Application Wizard

Postby superaz300 » Sun Dec 14, 2014 10:20 pm

I have some CC3 packages like App Wizard if you need them, however they should be intergrated to CC4. Just assign Wininstall LE and RM Application Wizard to the wokrstations using the RM Management Console.

Thanks,
Superaz300
Ultimate Computer Geek !!!

tfarrer
Posts: 27
Joined: Sun Nov 23, 2014 9:28 pm

Re: RM Application Wizard

Postby tfarrer » Fri Jan 16, 2015 9:21 pm

I can't download RM Application Wizard from the link :(

L33tTr0jAn
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2014 5:42 pm
Location: United Kingdom

Re: RM Application Wizard

Postby L33tTr0jAn » Wed Apr 15, 2015 6:35 pm

Hey tfarrer,

You can download RM Application Wizard from the topic called RM CC3 + Extras

Hope this helps,
L33tTr0jAn

superaz300
Posts: 127
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 11:05 am
Location: At my desk!

Re: RM Application Wizard

Postby superaz300 » Thu Apr 16, 2015 2:50 pm

Hello,

Can I please just get this point across for CC4 users only.

The CC4 RM Application Wizard package is already installed on the server and is ready to be deployed via RMMC, if you install the CC3 version on the CC4 server you WILL BRAKE IT.

Please ignore this download for CC4, only CC4 users.

Thanks,

Superaz300
CC4 Moderator
Ultimate Computer Geek !!!


Return to “RM Community Connect”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests